Name Email
Kendall Bonick kbonick@lcscmail.com
Dave Carlson dcarlson@lcscmail.com
Karen Finley kfinley@lcscmail.com
Lauren Bridgeman lbridgem@lcscmail.com
Tammy Hart thart@lcscmail.com
Dawn Haskell dhaskell@lcscmail.com
Linda Hensley lhensley@lcscmail.com
Erick Maciszak emacisza@lcscmail.com
Victora Studer vstuder@lcscmail.com
Brandi Panozzo bpanozzo@lcscmail.com
Shannon Pierzchalski sjones@lcscmail.com
Trish Ptaszek tptaszek@lcscmail.com
Michaela Strehlau mstrehla@lcscmail.com
Beth Szymaszek bszymasz@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Lucas Bolz lbolz@lcscmail.com
Gina Campagna gcampagn@lcscmail.com
Allison Castle acastle@lcscmail.com
Jeff Emond jemond@lcscmail.com
Jennifer Gleason jgleason@lcscmail.com
Agnes Kaeb akaeb@lcscmail.com
Aubrey Nelson anelson@lcscmail.com
Laurie Rosine lrosine@lcscmail.com
Amanda Schilling aschilli@lcscmail.com
Shannon Mesko smesko@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Angela Bartolomeo abartolo@lcscmail.com
Bob Gustas bgustas@lcscmail.com
Colleen Harstad charstad@lcscmail.com
Andrew Lane alane@lcscmail.com
Allison Young ayoung@lcscmail.com
Ryan Schweitzer rschweit@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Heather Davis hdavis@lcscmail.com
Kerry Cooper kcooper@lcscmail.com
Jennifer Boer jboer@lcscmail.com
Angela Guzman aguzman@lcscmail.com
Janel Tobias jtobias@lcscmail.com
Jennifer Boer jboer@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Michael Brandner mbrandne@lcscmail.com
Angela Craig acraig@lcscmail.com
Jeff Magdziarz jmagdzia@lcscmail.com
Jason Putman jputman@lcscmail.com
Kyle Scheffer kscheffe@lcscmail.com
Matthew Schneider mschneid@lcscmail.com
Name  Title Email
Christina Arroyo Choir carroyo@lcscmail.com
Mandy Giannini Computers mgiannin@lcscmail.com
Margaret Govert Art mgovert@lcscmail.com
Jillian Bridgeman Art jbridgema@lcscmail.com
Dan Pimentel Computers dpimente@lcscmail.com
Dave Schaffenberger Tech Ed dschaffe@lcscmail.com
Jay Simmons Physical Education jsimmons@lcscmail.com
Lori Smith Physical Education lori.smith@lcscmail.com
Mark Walton Band mwalton@lcscmail.com
 Jolene Bogacki  Tech Trainer  jbogacki@lcscmail.com
Name  Title Email
Tracy Chandler Structured Learning tchandle@lcscmail.com
Liz DeVries ELL Coordinator edevries@lcscmail.com
Kelly Dominik Teacher kdominik@lcscmail.com
Joseph Reid Teacher jcreid@lcscmail.com
Polly Finch Teacher pfinch@lcscmail.com
Lupita Alvarado ELL Specialist/Teacher galvarad@lcscmail.com
Denise Snyder Librarian dsnyder@lcscmail.com
Stephanie St. Amour Teacher sstamour@lcscmail.com
Kelly Hempenius Structured Resource khempeni@lcscmail.com
Sidney Algozine Teacher salgozin@lcscmail.com