Name     Email
Kendall Bonick     kbonick@lcscmail.com
       
Callie Case     ccase@lcscmail.com
Lauren Bridgeman     lbridgem@lcscmail.com
Tammy Hart     thart@lcscmail.com
       
       
Natalie Gouwens     ngouwens@lcscmail.com
Erick Maciszak     emacisza@lcscmail.com
Victora Thompson     vthompso@lcscmail.com
       
Shannon Pierzchalski     spierzch@lcscmail.com
Trish Ptaszek     tptaszek@lcscmail.com
Michaela Mantel     mmantel@lcscmail.com
Beth Szymaszek     bszymasz@lcscmail.com
Name     Email
Benji Grimler     bgrimler@lcscmail.com
Lucas Bolz     lbolz@lcscmail.com
Gina Campagna     gcampagn@lcscmail.com
Allison Castle     acastle@lcscmail.com
Jeff Emond     jemond@lcscmail.com
Jennifer Gleason     jgleason@lcscmail.com
Rachel Bolz     rbolz@lcscmail.com
Aubrey Nelson     anelson@lcscmail.com
Laurie Rosine     lrosine@lcscmail.com
Amanda Schilling     aschilli@lcscmail.com
Shannon Mesko     smesko@lcscmail.com
Name     Email
Angela Bartolomeo     abartolo@lcscmail.com
Bob Gustas     bgustas@lcscmail.com
Colleen Harstad     charstad@lcscmail.com
Trish Ptaszek     tptaszek@lcscmail.com
Allison Young     ayoung@lcscmail.com
Ryan Schweitzer     rschweit@lcscmail.com
Name     Email
Heather Davis     hdavis@lcscmail.com
Kerry Cooper     kcooper@lcscmail.com
Morgan Hirschfield     mhirschf@lcscmail.com
Angela Guzman     aguzman@lcscmail.com
Janel Tobias     jtobias@lcscmail.com
       
Name Email
Michael Brandner mbrandne@lcscmail.com
Angela Craig acraig@lcscmail.com
Jeff Magdziarz jmagdzia@lcscmail.com
Jason Putman jputman@lcscmail.com
Kyle Scheffer kscheffe@lcscmail.com
Matthew Schneider mschneid@lcscmail.com
Name  Title   Email
Christina Arroyo Choir   carroyo@lcscmail.com
Michael Bratcher Computers   mbratche@lcscmail.com
Margaret Govert Art   mgovert@lcscmail.com
Sharon Lindow Art   slindow@lcscmail.com
Dan Pimentel Computers   dpimente@lcscmail.com
Dave Schaffenberger Tech Ed   dschaffe@lcscmail.com
Jay Simmons Physical Education   jsimmons@lcscmail.com
Lori Smith Physical Education   lori.smith@lcscmail.com
Mark Walton Band   mwalton@lcscmail.com
 Jolene Bogacki  Tech Trainer    jbogacki@lcscmail.com
Name  Title   Email
Tracy Chandler Structured Learning   tchandle@lcscmail.com
Liz DeVries ELL Coordinator   edevries@lcscmail.com
Kelly Dominik Teacher   kdominik@lcscmail.com
Brandi Panozzo Teacher   bpanozzo@lcscmail.com
Georgia Bissias Teacher   gbissias@lcscmail.com
Becky Maniel Teacher   bmaniel@lcscmail.com
Agnes Kaeb ELL Specialist/Teacher   akaeb@lcscmail.com
Tina Genovese Librarian   tgenoves@lcscmail.com
Debra Clayton School Service Provider   dclayton@lcscmail.com
Kelly Hempenius Structured Resource   khempeni@lcscmail.com
       
Sidney Hudi Teacher   shudi@lcscmail.com