Request to See an Administrator

Mr. Graber, Principal

Scott Graber
Principal
(219) 365-9203
sgraber@lcscmail.com

Ryan Stablein
Assistant Principal
(219) 365-9203
rstablei@lcscmail.com

Kim Beach Picture

Kim Beach
Assistant Principal
(219) 365-9203
kbeach@lcscmail.com

Lori Smith

Athletics Director


(219) 365-9203
lori.smith@lcscmail.com

Julie Myers

Guidance Secretary


(219) 365-9203
jmyers@lcscmail.com

Nick Stamate

SRO


(219) 365-9203
nstamate@lcscmail.com

Maria Raichle

Secretary


(219) 365-9203
mraichle@lcscmail.com

Emily Brink

Secretary


(219) 365-9203
ebrink@lcscmail.com

Karen Sulek

Bookkeeper


(219) 365-9203
ksulek@lcscmail.com