a button that reads 'Register Now' with a 'Powered by FamilyID' stamp on the bottom of it
Athletics Handbook
Coach Contact Information
Physical Participation Packet (updated 8/10/21)
IHSAA Health History Form
Transportation Release Form

7th Gr Volleyball

Jennifer Gleason
jgleason@lcscmail.com

8th Gr Volleyball

Sidney Hudi
shudi@lcscmail.com

Girls Cross Country

Kerry Cooper
kcooper@lcscmail.com

Boys Cross Country

Andrew Lane
alane@lcscmail.com

7th Gr Boys Basketball

Jake Felton
jakefelton@hotmail.com

Michael Bradner
mbrandne@lcscmail.com

8th Gr Boys Basketball

Ray Clayton
jrclayton@lcscmail.com

Debra Clayton
debraclayton28@hotmail.com

7th Gr Girls Basketball

Scott Freckelton
sfreckel@lcscmail.com

Joe Skvarek
jskvarek@lcscmail.com

8th Gr Girls Basketball

Ryan Schweitzer
rschweit@lcscmail.com

Wrestling

Scott Hinkel
lshinkel@prf.org

Football

Jason Putman
jputman@lcscmail.com

Girls Track

Andy Gurnak
agurnak@lcscmail.com

Boys Track

Kameron Konopasek
Kkonopas@lcscmail.com

Cheer Team

Michelle Damore
midwestecoach@gmail.com

Dance Team

Nadia Giedeman
nadia.giedemann@outlook.com

Athletic Director

Lori Smith
365-9203
lori.smith@lcscmail.com

Athletic Practice Schedules

Athletic Event Schedules