Staff Directory

Staff Directory 2017-06-19T15:08:47+00:00
Name Email
Dave Carlson dcarlson@lcscmail.com
Karen Finley kfinley@lcscmail.com
Emily Graves eegraves@lcscmail.com
Tammy Hart thart@lcscmail.com
Dawn Haskell dhaskell@lcscmail.com
 Michael Hedman mhedman@lcscmail.com
 Linda Hensley lhensley@lcscmail.com
Erick Maciszak emacisza@lcscmail.com
Julie Moore jmoore@lcscmail.com
Shannon Pierzchalski sjones@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Sidney Algonzine salgozin@lcscmail.com
Lucas Bolz lbolz@lcscmail.com
Gina Campagna gcampagn@lcscmail.com
Allison Castle acastle@lcscmail.com
Jeff Emond jemond@lcscmail.com
Jennifer Gleason jgleason@lcscmail.com
Gina Mielcarek gmielcar@lcscmail.com
Aubrey Nelson anelson@lcscmail.com
Laurie Rosine lrosine@lcscmail.com
Amanda Schilling aschilli@lcscmail.com
Jeremy Shuler jshuler@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Angela Bartolomeo abartolo@lcscmail.com
Bob Gustas bgustas@lcscmail.com
Colleen Harstad charstad@lcscmail.com
Adam Kwolek akwolek@lcscmail.com
Ryan Schweitzer rschweit@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Kim Be Duhn kbeduhn@lcscmail.com
Kerry Cooper kcooper@lcscmail.com
Kristen Hankins khankins@lcscmail.com
Angela Guzman aguzman@lcscmail.com
Janel Tobias jtobias@lcscmail.com
Brett Wartman brwartma@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Angela Demantes ademante@lcscmail.com
Jeff Magdziarz jmagdzia@lcscmail.com
Jason Putman jputman@lcscmail.com
Kyle Scheffer kscheffe@lcscmail.com
Roxann Whitcombe rwhitcom@lcscmail.com
Name  Title Email
Christina Arroyo Choir carroyo@lcscmail.com
Mandy Giannini Computers mgiannin@lcscmail.com
Margaret Govert Art mgovert@lcscmail.com
Michael Peters Enrichment mpeters@lcscmail.com
Dan Pimentel Computers dpimente@lcscmail.com
Dave Schaffenberger Tech Ed dschaffe@lcscmail.com
Jay Simmons Physical Education jsimmons@lcscmail.com
Lori Smith Physical Education lori.smith@lcscmail.com
Mark Walton Band mwalton@lcscmail.com
Name  Title Email
Tracy Chandler  Structured Learning tchandle@lcscmail.com
Liz DeVries  ENL Coordinator edevries@lcscmail.com
Kelly Dominik  Teacher kdominik@lcscmail.com
Linda Gunning  WL Resource LGunning@lcscmail.com
Rachelle Baker  Interventionist rbaker@lcscmail.com
Nicole Saulters  Teacher nsaulter@lcscmail.com
Maxine Schwantes  Speech Pathologist mschwant@lcscmail.com
Denise Snyder  Librarian dsnyder@lcscmail.com
Stephanie St. Amour  Westlake sstamour@lcscmail.com
Kelly Wojciehowski  WL Structured Resource kwojcieh@lcscmail.com
Rachel Zabaneh  WL Intensive Intervention rzabaneh@lcscmail.com