Administrative Directory

Administrative Directory 2018-01-29T16:09:34+00:00
Mr. Graber, Principal

Scott Graber
Principal
(219) 365-9203
sgraber@lcscmail.com

Assistant principal Joe Stanisz

Joe Stanisz
Assistant Principal
(219) 365-9203
jstanisz@lcscmail.com

Chris Rossiano

Athletics Director


(219) 365-9203
crossian@lcscmail.com

Kari Regan

Dean of Students


(219) 365-9203
kregan@lcscmail.com

Julie Myers

Guidance Secretary


(219) 365-9203
jmyers@lcscmail.com

Maria Raichle

Secretary


(219) 365-9203
mraichle@lcscmail.com

Sonya Furman

Secretary


(219) 365-9203
sfurman@lcscmail.com

Cindy Ring

Bookkeeper


(219) 365-9203
cring@lcscmail.com