Administrative Directory

Administrative Directory 2017-03-27T18:58:41+00:00
Mr. Graber, Principal

Scott Graber
Principal
(219) 365-9203
sgraber@lcscmail.com

Assistant principal Joe Stanisz

Joe Stanisz
Assistant Principal
(219) 365-9203
jstanisz@lcscmail.com

Doug McCallister

Dean of Students


(219) 365-9203
dmccalli@lcscmail.com

Erin Novak

Dean of Students


(219) 365-9203
enovak@lcscmail.com

Lyndsey Schaap

Guidance Secretary


(219) 365-9203
lschaap@lcscmail.com

Maria Raichle

Secretary


(219) 365-9203
mraichle@lcscmail.com

Sonya Furman

Secretary


(219) 365-9203
sfurman@lcscmail.com

Cindy Ring

Bookkeeper


(219) 365-9203
cring@lcscmail.com